BOOK TICKETS

All Tickets can be collected from TIKI BAR from 10 am till late. TIKI BAR is located on AYIA NAPA STRIP.

 

Any enquiries feel free to speak to one of our ONLINE STAFF, SEND US AN EMAIL ANYTIME or CALL during office hours of 9amĀ – 9pm UK TIME – 00357 96233323

Friday 12th May 2017

Buy Now Button

Friday 19th May 2017

Buy Now Button

Saturday 27th May 2017

Buy Now Button

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Buy Now Button

Saturday 10th June 2017

Buy Now Button

Saturday 17th June 2017

Buy Now Button

Saturday 24th June 2017

Buy Now Button

Saturday 1st July 2017

Buy Now Button

Saturday 8th July 2017

Buy Now Button

Saturday 15th July 2017

Buy Now Button

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Buy Now Button

Saturday 29th July 2017

Buy Now Button

Saturday 5th August 2017

Buy Now Button

Saturday 12th August 2017

Buy Now Button

Saturday 19th August 2017

Buy Now Button

Saturday 26th August 2017

Buy Now Button

Saturday 2nd September 2017

Buy Now Button

Saturday 9th September 2017

Buy Now Button